Tour overview

The Schengen region is a region consisting of 26 European states that have abolished all passports and all other types of border control at their mutual borders. The region is seen as a single jurisdiction for international travel purposes, with a common visa policy. Some of these countries are France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Denmark, Netherlands, Belgium, e.t.c

If you want to travel to the Schengen region, do a tour, and save a little money too, we have a huge percent off amazing adventures, giving you a little extra cash to spend while you’re there. We have some great offers for those that want to travel in the next few months and for those who are planning a little further ahead.

Take advantage of this offer, and have our team of experts assist you with the visa application for your trip.



Not Included

Download pdf brochure

Google Maps API Key is not set. You can add your Google Maps API Key under Easy Tours > Settings options panel. If you do not have one yet then create by clicking here.

Download pdf brochure